Galapiat Cirque

Contact

Galapiat Cirque
20, rue des Frères Huby
22 360 Langueux
FRANCE

contact@galapiat-cirque.fr - + 33 6 10 58 02 34

Follow us on Facebook / Abonnez-vous à notre Newsletter

Administration :

Guillaume Blaise
General coordinator
+33 6 13 79 70 45
guillaume@galapiat-cirque.fr

Yvain Lemattre
Administration
+33 6 10 58 02 34
yvain@galapiat-cirque.fr

François Alaitru
Development officer in Brittany +33 6 35 42 71 60
francois@galapiat-cirque.fr

Technic:

Gautier Gravelle
Responsible for technical coordination +33 6 76 05 10 63
gautier@galapiat-cirque.fr

Production and tour management:

Nolwenn Manac'h
Tour manager of Marathon and Capilotractées
+33 6 76 78 01 19 / 02 40 3698 57
nolwenn@avantcourrier.fr

Camille Rondeau
Tour manager of Château Descartes and C'est quand qu'on va où !?
+33 6 31 45 19 93
camille@galapiat-cirque.fr

Marine Freslon
Tour manager of ParasiteS
+33 6 74 08 47 28
marine@galapiat-cirque.fr

Louise-Michèle YOU
Tour manager of Mad in Finland
+33 6 17 16 17 40
louisemichele@avantcourrier.fr

Fanny Pezzuti
Tour manager of BOI
+33 7 81 41 07 40
fanny@galapiat-cirque.fr